Saturday, January 22nd, 2022
Mutual Aid to Halfmoon on Hudson River Rd, for a 2nd Alarm Structure fire, Units on scene had a smoke condition on arrival. Units Responded: 66-1 Time of call 6:26 AM Units back in service 8:02 AM
Monday, January 17th, 2022
In area of Haughney rd in Schaghticoke, Units requesting Waterford to provide a Ladder to the scene, prior to units calling enroute, they were advised to hold in station. Time of call: 12:46 PM Units ...
Monday, January 17th, 2022
Area of 1st Street caller reporting water in basement and water coming from upstairs Units Responded: 64, 64-9, 64-2, 64-1 Time of call 12:54 PM Units back in service: 1:52 PM
Sunday, January 16th, 2022
National Grid reported a possible CO Leak on 4th Street, First arriving units had readings of over 600ppm of CO in the basement Units responded: 64, 64-9, 64-1, 67-1 Time of call 4:10 PM Units Back in...
https://cbs6albany.com/news/local/7-million-fire-station-breaks-ground-in-waterford
picture
Fire did extensive damage to a two-story home at 108 Third St. on Tuesday morning in Waterford. Several fire companies from southern Saratoga County and Boght from the town of Colonie responded to the...
Fire Department links
Fire Departments and Districts within Saratoga County
 
Northside Fire District (Waterford,NY) -http://www.northsidefire.com/ (FB Peck Fire Co )
Clifton Park-Halfmoon Fire -http://www.cliftonparkfire.org/
Jonesville Fire Department -http://www.jonesvillefire.org/
Hillcrest Fire Company-http://www.hillcrestfd.com/
Halfmoon Fire Department-http://www.halfmoonfire.com/
Round Lake Fire Department -http://www.rlfd.org/
Providence Fire Department-http://www.providencefdny.com/
Luzerne-Hadley Fire Department- http://www.lhfd.net/
Ballston Spa Fire Department-http://www.bsfd.org/ (Eagle Matt Lee and Union )
Greenfield Fire District -http://www.greenfieldfd.org/ (Porters Corners,Maple Avenue,Greenfield Center,Middle Grove Fire Companies)
South Glens Falls Fire Department-http://www.southglensfallsfire.com/
Vischer Ferry Fire Department-http://www.vffd.org/
Schuyler Hose Co -http://www.schuylerhose.org/ (Schuylerville,NY)
Arvin Hart Fire Co-http://www.arvinhart.com/ (Stillwater,NY)
Stillwater Fire Dept (Newland-Wood) -http://www.stillwaterfdny.com/
Burnt Hills Fire Department-http://mysite.verizon.net/bizolhd3/ ( Under Construction as of June 2009)
Edinburg Fire Company- http://edinburgfire.com/
Milton Fire (Rock City Falls Fire )- http://www.rockcityfallsvfd.org/
Wilton Fire Department -http://www.wiltonfiredept.org/
Halfmoon Fire Department-http://www.halfmoonfire.com/
Quaker Springs Fire -http://www.qsfd.com/
West Crescent Fire Department- http://www.westcrescentfire.com/home.asp
Charlton Fire Department-http://www.charltonvfd.org/
Harmony Corners Fire Department-http://www.townofcharlton.org/HCFD.html  (Outdated website )
Galway Fire Department-http://www.galwayfirerescue.com/
 

Saratoga County Agencies

 
Saratoga County Office Of Emergency Services -http://www.saratogacountyny.gov/departments.asp?did=97
Saratoga County Fire -http://www.saratogacofire.com/
Saratoga County EMS Council-http://www.saratogaems.org/
 
 
 
EMS agencies within Saratoga County
 
Ballston Lake EMS- http://ballstonlakeems.org/
Clifton Park-Halfmoon Emergency Corps- http://www.cphm.org/
Moreau Rescue Squad- http://www.moreauems.org/
Wilton Emergency Inc - http://www.wiltonems.org/index.cfm
 

© 2022 Waterford Fire Department